Google

Facebook fixes bug that changed default visibility of friends-only posts to public

Written on:June 7, 2018
Comments are closed

If you have previously set the suggested privacy status for your posts to “friends only” or “friends of friends,” you may be prompted to review and amend the visibility of your recent status updates. Read more…
Neowin

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.